Review:Tony Moly Aqua Aura Moist Cushion Sun bb

1132-1657-thickbox

Hello, friends!

Long time no see. Nowadays I am so busy with graduation and some other problems. So, can’t update my blog for long. Today I want to share my review about Tony Moly Aqua Aura Moist Cushion Sun bb. This is my second cushion after Missha M Magic Moisture Cushion  and I absolutely Love it! I got this cushion from local Tony Moly shop about 40AZN (25$). Let’s start our review! 🙂

Product Description:

“Mist + BB + Foundation + Sunblock + Wrinkle Improvement + Whitening + Cooling 7 in 1 Sun BB

Moisturize with long lasting formula.
Covers evenly and is non-drying.

ingridient.jpg

Claims:
-Long lasting
-Moisturizing
-Even coverage
-Non-drying
-Whitening
-Wrinkle Improvement

Packaging:

I always love the Packaging of Tony Moly products. They are unique and cute. It has big mirror and white puff.  I got mine shade number 10, natural beige. Also, It has SPF 50/PA++ . Quite high SPF, I think it is because of this cushion is SUN BB. Also, It has a very distinct baby powder scent that is absolutely wonderful but also a bit floral as well. The smell is very light and doesn’t last while on the skin and isn’t at all over powering while in the pan or while applying it.

pack

 

tonymoly

Coverage

I do love the coverage. It has medium coverage. It covers all of my red spots under my nose and my cheeks. It is really long lasting, when I touch my face it gives me like  I  didn’t put any bb cream on my face. The BB is very hydrating and feels wonderful on my skin, it never feels heavy. I’ve noticed my skin feels nice and soft all day while wearing it too!

shade

Finish

It gives  dewy look that I love! My skin look natural, healthy and evened out the tone/color on my face. It wasn’t sticky and feels soft. I can say that it lasts all day. It needs to cleanse  face with make up remover before  washing, because it is hard to clean face only washing with cleanser. For me this is proof of long lasting.

Overall

I do Love this BB cream and I will purchase it again! I like the way it applies, the design of the packaging, how it feels on my skin and how well my skin looks with this on. I don’t really like the cost of the refills, how it can get so easily dirty or the fact that the sponge sucks up so much BB cream. The cushions now are so easy to replace and so accessible that it shouldn’t cost as much as a new compact to replace it.

thank you for reading,

xoxo :*

 

Waiting for your thoughts! ^_^