~Missha M Magic Cushion Moisture Review ~

untitled

Missha M Magic Moisture Cushion is my first Cushion! I really get excited when I got this product. Now, it is time for review it!! Let’s start.

Packaging: I love the Packaging. It has big mirror and blue puff.  I got mine shade number 21. And it fits my skin shade perfectly. It has SPF 50/PA++ .

Coverage: For me it has light coverage. the dewy look doesn’t cover all my red spots. I still needed to use concealer for the red spots under my nose and my cheeks.

Finish: It gives slightly  dewy yet matte look. My skin look natural and evened out the tone/color on my face. It wasn’t sticky. Lasts about 2-3 hours.

12278056_835181423261675_1797643410_n

Fragrance: It has light scent, it reminds me the scent of sunscreen.

Overall:

The product does coat the skin evenly and easily. There are two shades available. The #21 option is lighter and more closely matches the color of my neck. I always match my neck color in order to have a better, more natural looking face tone. It has light coverage. But anyway, this product is good for it’s cheap price.

thank you for reading,

xoxo :*

 

 

Waiting for your thoughts! ^_^

