2015 Fall Fashion trends!

Autumn (1)

Now we are in mid-August and I am already in a panic. Because university will start!! And I didn’t start to prepare. But at the same time I am really happy because I am not summer person I love cool weather, wind and rain. For this reason I am excited too^^  So, today I want to share my resourching for Fall 2015 Fashion trends with you. And down below I will share this 2015 Autumn’s top trends  that I like.

1. Girls time to use all your bling accessories, It is Back!
blin3 bling1 bling2blin3
 2.All shade of Red and Grey Suits!
Personally, I love suits on women, it looks so classy!
grey2 greysuit redsuit suitred
 3.Boho style!
One of my favorite!
boho2 bohoa
4.Higher Waisted Pants.
pants pants1
 5.Plaid designs
plaid plaid1

6.Cuff and Fluff love

cuffs SHEEP-trend-aw15-autumn-2015-fashion

7.High boots

27cf1e8e52f0b24c872135565465f0a2 boot

What is your favorite trends for this autumn?:)

Thank you  for reading, xoxo! :*

Waiting for your thoughts! ^_^

