* Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award *

sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-014

Hello, dear Friends!
Long time no see ^^ I was away for a long time because of the University exams and now I am volunteering in the First European Games 2015.So, I am kind of busy this days. Today when I came back, I got the message that I was nominated for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award! This is the second time that I am nominated for such a amazing awards and I want to thank Daisy for nominating me! You can check her amazing blog from here ! 🙂

Here are the rules:
•Thank the blogger who nominated you (linking back to their site)
•Answer the 10 questions sent to you
•Make up 10 new questions for your nominees to answer
•Nominate 7 fellow bloggers, link them in your post & let them know

Here we go!!!

1.If you could design a lipstick, what color would it be?
I probably design triple lipstick^^ because I love gradient lips and colors will be pink tones 🙂

2.Who is your favourite hero?
My favorite hero is Yu Gi Oh . He is so smart and love smart persons ^^

sIpzGMl

3.If you could fluently speak one language, which would you choose? Why?
Of course, Korean!! I really want to speak Korean fluently. And my reason is that I love everything about Korea. 파이팅! ^^

4.You are able to travel back in time to visit yourself at this moment five years ago. What would you tell yourself?
“Keep Calm and Study for Foreign Language University!!!”

5.What is your favorite flower?
Narcissus is my favorite flower. It smells really good and it is so beautiful!

nergis

6.What is your go-to ice cream flavor?

caramel and banana ice cream.. nyam nyamm..

bananacaramelpecanIC

7.Where is your favorite place to shop?

I like to shop in Istanbul, Turkey. Since last year I buy my all stuff from there, except makeup.

Now my questions :

  1. What is one thing you refuse to share?
  2. If you born again which country it would be?
  3. What is one thing a woman should never do?
  4. If you could project yourself into the past, were would you go?
  5. If you were home on a rainy Sunday afternoon, what movie would you want to see on television?
  6. Where would you not go back to for a vacation?
  7. What always makes you a more confident person?

I Nominate:
Sherly
Kelly Heart
Maria B
Gemma Plumb
Gulshan Jabbarli
Lauren
Cassie

Have fun Girls! 🙂
xoxo :*
 

 

 

3 thoughts on “* Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award *

  1. I would totally buy your ‘triple lipstick’! Hahaha that’s such a cool idea! I love gradient lips too, they always look so amazing in the photos but I don’t really have the makeup know-how to pull them off! Oh well, one day! 😛 also, that banana and caramel ice cream looks AMAZING! I’ve never tried it but I’m definitely going to now. Is it done by a particular ice cream brand, or is it something that you get at an ice cream parlour? Good luck with your volunteering and thank you so much for the kind words about my blog! XD

    Like

    1. Ok, you gived me an idea. I will write article for “how to make gradient lips” 🙂 If you have there gelato ice cream shop they have banana and caramel choice ,you should give a try. It is really tasty:) Ahh, thank you very much!^^ and thank you for nominating me again:) it was plesure for me 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Waiting for your thoughts! ^_^

