Liebster award!

Best Friends

 

This morning, when I wake up I got the message that I was nominated for the Liebster Award! I was really surprised and so excited for nominating this award. I am very grateful to Sam  for nominating  me. You can check out her  blog here .

Rules

  • Mention, link and thank the blog who nominated you
  • Answer the nominator’s 11 questions
  • Nominate 11 small bloggers  and link them below
  • Create 11 questions of your own for your nominated blogs to answer
  • Notify your nominees via social media

My Answers

1.Why did you start blogging?

When I was my first year of university my teacher gave us a task about creating blog. I started blogging from that day. But my recent blog was about personal thoughts. Then I realize that It is kind of boring for me and I switch out to write about topics that I like. Now, this is  my second blog and I am happy with it.

2.What make-up do you use?

Right now, I use BB cream from Skin79, maybeline “Baby skin pore eraser” primer, essence “get big lashes” mascara, NYX lipstick, vivienne sabo blush, Lovely me:ex “design my eyebrow” pencil and maybeline “master precise” eyeliner.

3.How do you remove your make-up?

I use Neutrogena visibly clear  cleasing lotion for face, and Bebek almond oil for eyes.

4.What’s your favourite make-up brand?

from western brand I like maybeline because they products are really good and price is suitable. From Asia I love most products from  Etude House and TonyMoly.

5.What skin care products do you recommend?

I really love to use Korean brand sheet masks and I am not like to stuck in one product. I like to try different products each time. But I can recommend one product that I love. It is Neutrogena deep clean facial cleanser . I am sure that If you use it you will like it!

6.Any beauty tips?

My beauty tips are so simple:  Cleanse daily, and exfoliate 2-3 times a week with a face brush. Drink a lot of water. Once or twice a week use usual mask or sheet mask. Moisturize your skin.

7.What’s your favourite book?

My Favorite book is Haruki Murakami “Kafka on the shore”.

8.What’s your favourite animal and why?

My favorite animal is always Dogs. They are reliable and friendly. If you treat them  good, they will always love and protect you. And if you didn’t watch “Hachi: A dog’s tale” yet, just watch it and you will understand me.

9.What countries have you been to?

I have been in Turkey about 2 times. First was last summer for my IAESTE internship and second was last month for friendship concert.

10.What countries would you like to visit in the future?

First country that I want to visit is Korea! It is my dream and source of my motivation. Then my purpose is to travel all Asian countries. I really love  Asia. ^^

11.If you could live anywhere, where would it be?

Umm.. first in Korea of course. I have a traveler soul that’s why it will be great to live different countries 🙂

My Nominations!
SoyDou
With TINU
Chelsea’s makeup
Maria B
Kelly Heart
Gemma Plumb
Sherly
I’ve got a cake
Gulshan Jabbarli
CourtneysMakeupCorner

My Questions 

1) Do you have a dream?

2)What is your favorite film?

3) What are your morning routine?

4) What you like to do in your lazy days?

5) How you imagine your dream date?

6) Which one do you prefer: to get married in your twenties or thirties?

7) Where do you prefer for Summer vacation?

8) Do you prefer cinema or Luna Park?

9) Do you have any homemade product recipe that you recommend for us?

10) Where you want to work in future?

11) Do you have any special talent?

Good luck! XOXO ❤

 

Waiting for your thoughts! ^_^

