~Grow Longer Eyelashes Naturally with Castor Oil~

Beauty female eye with curl long false eyelashes
Hello, Friends!
I think all of girls want longer and thicker lashes like me. Nowadays,I was searching for some treatment for my lashes.I know that there are a lot of products that helps to grow lashes but most of them are chemical products and I don’t want to use chemical products on my eye area. So, I decide to use Castor oil. First of all, what is Castor oil?

Castor oil has been used for over 1000 years as a natural laxative. It has been proven to be a safe an effective laxative by the medical community. Castor oil not only for eyelashes, at the same time you can use it for your eyebrows and for growing your hair. It contains beneficial antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties, which in combination with a rich source of nutrients aids in encouraging hair growth.

1. How to choose: 

Make sure that you purchase the correct type of castor oil,as there are castor oils that are used for other purposes, such as industrial use. Check the label and stick with an oil that is cold-pressed or cold-processed, as these are the indicators of a pure and all natural top of the line product. I bought mine from Pharmacy.

20150427_120408_HDR

2. How to use :

To use it, first clean your eye area from makeup products.Then, use  your finger, clean mascara wand or eyeliner brush  to lightly apply the castor oil from the roots of the eyelashes to the ends of the lashes. I use both my fingers and eyeliner brush. I put little amount of oil into my old SUE hydrating gel jar and using eyeliner brush,first, I apply it to my roots of lashes then using my finger i apply it to my whole lashes.

20150427_121917_HDR

 

Now, this is my current eyelashes.

20150426_221937 20150426_221931

 

I start to use it from yesterday (26.24.2015). I will apply it every night before sleep. I read that it depends on person, some person’s lashes grows after 1 month but some of them need about 4 or 6 month. I don’t know it will work on me or not. But I give a try. Let’s see together what will happen after 1 month 🙂

 

Waiting for your thoughts! ^_^

