Olay Essentials BB Cream Complete Care Review

Olay Essentials BB Cream Complete Care! I don’t want to call it BB cream. Because there is no connection from nearest to farthest! If you want to buy something that will cover up your face,pass this product. Really, doesn’t work like BB cream. Ok Let’s look at this product.

DSC_0004_zps75ec7e23

 

Product description

Evens out your complexion for a light finish you can enjoy everyday Broad Spectrum SPF15 UVA/UVB Sunscreen, Up to 24 hrs moisture, Vitamins Up to 24 hours refreshing moisturisation, skin pampering vitamins, and SPF15 .It is a hydrating daily moisturiser with sheer colour from Max Factor. It evens out your complexion for a light finish you can enjoy everyday.

So, I bought this BB cream because of the brand. I like Olay’s products. But this time I really confused.Why? Because it is not cover my  face. It has light texture and easy to apply.

 

20140919_132409

You feel cold and fresh after applying this BB. Now,I use it like CC cream,before my BB cream(or foundation). It moisturize and Evens out my complexion. Helps to get prefect finish.

I love the way it smells. Scent is light and sweet.

20140919_13245020140919_132519

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What I like:

  • Beautiful scent
  • Light texture
  • Cold and Fresh Feeling
  • Soft finish
  • Evens out my complexion

What i don’t like:

  • Absolutely not covering!
  • low SPF

Finally, If you want to buy this product use it on cold wheather. Otherwise, your face will sweat.

Hope you enjoy, Kisses and Hugs! :*

 

2 thoughts on “Olay Essentials BB Cream Complete Care Review

Waiting for your thoughts! ^_^

