Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser Review

Hi, Friends! πŸ™‚

It is good to write again after 2 month break. So, I had already mentioned that I have an oily skin and I tried so many skincare products for oily skin. Usually, I prefer to buy korean skincare products because of the quality and texture. But when I was in Turkey, I couldn’t find any korean cosmetic store. That’s why I made a random choice and I bought Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser. So, Let’s start our review! πŸ™‚

6806090_600x600

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
Deep Clean Facial Cleanser works two ways to improve the look and feel of skin.

First, this dermatologist-tested formula cleanses deep down into pores–dissolving dirt, oil and makeup. Then, it removes dead surface skin that can dry, roughen and dull your complexion. It rinses clean, without leaving any pore-clogging residue.Skin looks fresher and healthier, feels smoother and softer.

  • Oil-free
  • Non-comedogenic (won’t clog pores)

So, this is general description of this product.This face wash contains Salicylic acid which is an exfoliant that helps keep pimples under control. So my skin did not breakout even once while using this product.It helps tightening my pores and clears all dirt,oil and makeup on my face. Sometimes, after university i really get tried and even I don’t have any energy to clean first  my makeup  then wash my face. This face wash like all in one(eye remover, makeup remover, cleanser) and cleans very well.The fragrance is mild like some baby product but just tolerable.

The face wash is golden yellow and gel based which will be apt for oily and pimple prone skin rather than crΓ¨me face washes. You know, Gel based skincare products best for oily skin. If you have oily skin try to use gel based washers and moustrizers. And after cleaning your face use oil-free toner. So,generally my thoughts is :

  • Gentle mild cleansing
  • Removes all impurities
  • Does not dry out the skin
  • Soft supple skin
  • Compact packaging
  • Salicylic acid
  • No breakouts
  • law price($5.99)

I will gave this 10/10

Thanks for reading,friends! xoxo! :*

 

 

2 thoughts on “Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser Review

Waiting for your thoughts! ^_^

