Review: Skin79 SUE Hydrating Gel

 

Hi,friends! πŸ™‚

This is my first post and i want to start with my favorite moisturizer. Actually, i bought this moisturizer 3 days ago but it’s really works on me! I have oily skin that’s why, i use lots of moisturizer but i don’t like any of them up to this time. So,lets start our review! πŸ™‚

20140506_114709

This is gel moisturizer that suits sensitive,oily-combination skin type.The description at the back of the box describes it as a optimum hydration management system.It contains HYDRA-NGC and Phyto-Marine Complex that contaion skin activating components

20140506_114843Ok,basically, this is a hydrating gel that makes skin surface soft and sleek for a long time,restore the skin back to it’s ideal moisture level. Only 3 day using i can feel my skin become less oily,soft and smooth.It also has a light rose refreshing fragance which helps you feel relaxed and smell is long lasting even applying foundation or BB cream i only feel my moisturizer smell.20140506_114906

Do not apply too much,because your skin will dry up and you feel like your skin is sticky.where i know? this is my first mistake when i applied πŸ™‚ So,generally my thoughts is :

  • Really works
  • Affordable
  • Little bit expencive but its ok for this product.
  • Your skin feels so soft and smooth
  • Does not leave skin feeling oily or wet
  • Great for sensitive,oily-combination skin

I will give this 9/10!

I cut 1 point because they not provide us with spoon as it is quite hard to pick the product with your fingers.

Finally,i hope my review will useful for you!

Xoxo!πŸ’‹

 

Waiting for your thoughts! ^_^

